

## DR. (MRS) RUKMANI PANDIT AWARD

(Award sponsored by Dr. S. K. Pandit, Professor, PGIMER / Currently in Michigan, USA)

This award is for the best paper presented at the preceding ISA Annual Conference. Eligible members may send 4 copies of the paper before 30 June each year in a publication format to the office of the Secretary, ISA National. Committee consisting of Editor, Vice President and a member of governing council select the award winner.

The award carries a medal & certificate.

Dr. Naveen Malhotra Honorary Secretary Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists